Lovense Edge 2 évaluation du produit

Lovense Edge 2

Lovense Edge 2 - évaluation du produit

Le Lovense Edge 2 est le seul masseur de prostate au monde. Qui, grâce à sa puissance élevée, atteint toujours le point dimpact souhaité. Grâce à son design ergonomique, sa puissance de vibration élevée, il délivrera des sensations similaires à la plupart des positions sexuelles appréciées des jeunes couples, et cet accessoire sera un attachement irremplaçable à vos «jeux».

Comment utiliser? Manuel d'instructions

Lappareil est utilisé par activation vocale et sélection ultérieure du mode de vibration. Que vous pouvez installer de vos propres mains, si vous le souhaitez, avec les paramètres spécifiés. Avant utilisation, il est recommandé dutiliser un outil spécial - un lubrifiant pour lubrifier le point de travail du corps et la surface du vibrateur. Pour une plus grande sécurité de fonctionnement. Il nest pas recommandé de lutiliser lors du chargement, car vous pouvez endommager le vibrateur lui-même, et après utilisation, vous devez le laver à leau tiède avec le savon attaché et le sécher. Il doit être stocké dans un endroit statiquement calme et dans un environnement sec dans une boîte fermée.

Comment ça marche? Les indications

Les manipulations avec lappareil sont effectuées via le logiciel intégré et installées sur votre gadget. Linstallation et la configuration sont décrites dans le manuel et ne nécessitent pas beaucoup defforts. Si le logiciel échoue, il peut être trouvé sur Internet dans le domaine public, ainsi que télécharger les pilotes requis à partir de Google Play et de lApp Store. Il existe un contrôle des effets sonores, de nombreux modèles de stimulation, différents niveaux de puissance avec une transition mutuelle en douceur à partir de nimporte quel niveau. Il est également possible de reprogrammer le vibreur selon vos envies.

Composition

La livraison comprend le vibrateur ergonomique lui-même, fabriqué dans une surface lisse et confortable pour des sensations plus agréables. La conception mise à jour vous permet de stimuler davantage le point P et de maintenir les muscles en état dactivité pendant la stimulation. La présence dune batterie durable vous permet de travailler longtemps (environ 2,3 heures) à la limite supérieure de puissance. Disposition inhabituelle de lantenne et de la carte à puce pour améliorer la communication lors de la synchronisation à distance. Il est également livré avec un chargeur magnétique pour le chargement via un câble USB. Un logiciel de configuration et de synchronisation de léquipement et des manuels dutilisation et de configuration du logiciel sont également inclus.

Lovense Edge 2 Où acheter à prix réduit?

Avis des clients

"Le masseur prostatique Lovense Edge 2 s'est avéré être exactement comme je m'y attendais - facile à utiliser, confortable, silencieux. J'utilise l'appareil à différentes vitesses - de faible à élevée. Je tiens à noter tout de suite que le produit a été activé à la fois en mode manuel et via l'application. Pour la première fois, j'ai utilisé un masseur équipé de Bluetooth et je suis tout simplement ravi des caractéristiques de ce jouet."


"Récemment, mon arsenal de produits intimes a été reconstitué avec ce masseur. Après avoir utilisé ce produit pendant six mois, j'ai conclu que le produit est parfait. Il est facile à utiliser, aide non seulement à se détendre complètement, mais aussi à éliminer la prostatite. J'ai allumé l'appareil tous les jours pendant 30 minutes, bien que le maximum puisse être d'une heure et demie. Je vais bien avec ce masseur."


"Lovense Edge 2 a joué sur le mode le plus rapide et le plus lent. On sent que pendant le massage, les muscles du périnée sont maintenus dans la bonne position. Dans le même temps, la procédure procure une sensation si agréable qu'il est impossible d'arrêter d'utiliser cet appareil. C'est bien qu'une fois j'ai pris la décision de l'acheter sur sai"

Évaluation


Vitesse de livraison
4.7
Caractéristiques
5
Prix
4.5
Efficacité
4.9
Structure
5
Qualité d'emballage
4.3
Facilité d'application
4.8
Note globale
4.7

Brooklyncoffee
Lovense Edge 2 - product review

Lovense Edge 2

Lovense Edge 2 - product review

The Lovense Edge 2 is the worlds only prostate massager. Which, thanks to its high power, always reaches the desired impact point. Thanks to its ergonomic design, high vibration power, it will deliver sensations similar to most sexual positions popular among young couples, and this accessory will be an irreplaceable attachment to your games.

Information - Lovense Edge 2
Product Name Lovense Edge 2
Official site www.Lovense Edge 2.com
Price Lovense Edge 2 39$
Storage conditions Store at a temperature not exceeding 23 ° C.
Delivery Country United Kingdom, United States, Philippines, India. The whole world
Delivery terms 4-11 days
Availability Available on the official website
Customer Reviews 91% Positive
Availability in pharmacies No

How to use? Instruction

The device is used by voice activation and subsequent selection of the vibration mode. Which you can install with your own hands, if desired, with the specified parameters. Before use, it is recommended to use a special tool - a lubricant to lubricate the working point of the body and the surface of the vibrator. For greater operational safety. It is not recommended to use it when charging, as you can damage the vibrator itself, and after use you need to wash it with warm water with the soap attached to it and dry it. It should be stored in a statically calm place and in a dry environment in a closed box.

Pros

  • Many expert reviews
  • Natural ingredients
  • Reviews on social networks
  • Positive media reviews
Official site:

How does it work?

Manipulations with the device are carried out through the built-in software and installed on your gadget. Installation and configuration is described in the manual and does not require much effort. If the software fails, it can be found on the Internet in the public domain, as well as download the required drivers from Google Play and the App Store. There is Sound Effects Control, many patterns for stimulation, various power levels with mutual smooth transition from any level. It is also possible to reprogram the vibrator to suit your desires.

Composition

The scope of delivery includes the ergonomic vibrator itself, made in a smooth and comfortable surface for more pleasant sensations. The updated design allows you to further stimulate the P-point, and keep the muscles in a state of activity during stimulation. The presence of a durable battery allows you to work for a long time (about 2.3 hours) at the upper limit of power. Unusual arrangement of antenna and chip board to improve communication when synchronizing at a distance. It also comes with a magnetic charger for charging via a USB cable. Also included is software for configuring and synchronizing equipment and manuals for using and configuring software.

Lovense Edge 2 Where to buy at a discount?

Customer Reviews

The Lovense Edge 2 prostate massager turned out to be exactly as I expected - easy to use, comfortable, quiet. I use the device at different speeds - from low to high. I want to note right away that the product was activated both in manual mode and through the application. For the first time I used a massager that is equipped with Bluetooth, and I am just delighted with the characteristics of this toy.
Recently my arsenal of intimate goods was replenished with this massager. After using this product for six months, I concluded that the product is perfect. It is easy to use, helps not only to fully relax, but also to eliminate prostatitis. I turned on the device every day for 30 minutes, although the maximum could be for 1.5 hours. I'm fine with this massager.
Lovense Edge 2 played on the fastest and slowest mode. It is felt that during the massage, the muscles of the perineum are held in the correct position. At the same time, the procedure delivers such a pleasant sensation that it is impossible to stop using this device. It's good that once I made the decision to buy it on sai

Price Lovense Edge 2

39$

FAQ

Are there any negative reviews for the product Lovense Edge 2?

We could not find any negative reviews from real buyers of the product Lovense Edge 2

Can Lovense Edge 2 be ordered from a pharmacy or store?

Unfortunately, at the moment the product is not for sale in pharmacies and shops.

How long does delivery take?

On average, delivery takes 3-7 days depending on your city

Product evaluation


The convenience of use
4.7
Ease of application
5
Affordable price
4.5
Delivery speed
4.9
Ingredients of the product
5
Product efficiency
4.3
Quality
4.8
Final evaluation of the product
4.7
Review Date:

Review Update Date:

Alternatives

Close